SMP Robotics ®

Une flotte de robots est la base de
service de sécurité par robots auto-géré

Une flotte de robots est la base de<br>service de sécurité par robots auto-géré

Cette page Web est destinée aux gens d’affaires qui veulent créer un nouveau service par eux-mêmes, et de gagner des bénéfices garce à la nature innovante du produit et la faible concurrence.

Ce qui est décrit ci-dessous ne sera pas intéressant pour les prêteurs qui veulent investir une petite somme d’argent et attendre jusqu’à ce qu’ils gagnent de grands taux d’intérêt, ou pour les sociétés de sécurité qui se portent déjà bien, gagnent assez d’argent de leurs clients, et ont la possibilité d’embaucher du nouveau personnel pour les servir. Cette section s’adresse aux innovateurs dans le domaine de robot en tant que service (RaaS).

OBTENEZ LE CALCUL DE L’EFFICACITÉ ROBOPARK
Une flotte de robots est la base de<br>service de sécurité par robots auto-géré

Robots de sécurité autonomes

est le fondement de ‘Managed Security Robotics Services (MSRS)’

L’utilisation de robots permet d’augmenter le niveau de sécurité sur les lieux et de réduire le nombre d’agents de sécurité en patrouille. De 2 à 3 agents de sécurité peuvent garder une installation de n’importe quelle taille, s’il y a suffisamment de robots de sécurité. L’attention de l’opérateur sera requise lorsqu’un intrus est détecté, mais les robots peuvent manipuler les procédures de routine en patrouillant par eux-mêmes.

Les entreprises qui fournissent des services de sécurité robotique façonneront le paysage du futur marché des services de sécurité dans un proche avenir

Tout comme l’apparition de caméras vidéo à l’état solide il y a vingt ans a provoqué une révolution sur le marché de la sécurité, les robots de sécurité mobile vont révolutionner ce marché au cours des prochaines années. Les patrouilles de routine autour des locaux qui coûtent 20 $ l’heure seront une chose du passé, tout comme avoir un nombre infini de caméras avec des kilomètres de câblage les reliant. Des équipes de robots de sécurité se distribueront eux-mêmes autour des lieux, identifiant les zones de risque les plus vulnérables, synchronisant la façon dont leurs positions changent et rendant impossible l’intrusion dissimulée dans les locaux protégés. Les robots autonomes permettent d’éviter les conflits s’il y a des tentatives involontaires pour infiltrer les lieux ; en utilisant un système d’alerte vocale, ils peuvent faire prendre conscience à une personne que l’entrée dans les lieux est interdite.

Pour fournir des services robotiques très rentables, il est conseillé de mettre en place une flotte de plusieurs dizaines de robots

Un robot de sécurité est un dispositif complexe, et sa maintenance nécessite une expertise particulière et du personnel qualifié. En outre, les spécialistes qui font ce travail doivent avoir un niveau suffisamment élevé de qualifications techniques de base. Cela signifie que leurs salaires ne peuvent pas être bas. Aussi, les robots n’ont pas besoin d’un spécialiste présent en tout temps, et l’entretien se fait à intervalles réguliers, avec l’installation effectuée une seule fois. C’est pourquoi la création d’une équipe de spécialistes pour soutenir les performances des robots 5-10 n’est pas efficace. Il est beaucoup plus efficace d’offrir une charge de travail à temps plein aux gens en leur faisant servir le maximum de robots possible.

Une circonstance importante qui détermine l’efficacité avec laquelle ces spécialistes effectuent leur travail est le fait qu’ils doivent faire des parcours sur le terrain, où les robots sont exploités. Il est donc souhaitable que les espaces protégées soient situées ensemble.

Selon le rapport d’étude de marché sur les robots de surveillance mondiale publié par Technavio, le marché devrait s’accélérer à un TCAC de plus de 12 % jusqu’en 2021.
Une flotte de robots est la base de<br>service de sécurité par robots auto-géré

Une bonne marge bénéficiaire

pour une nouvelle entreprise

TLe prix des robots, lorsqu’il est combiné avec leur utilisation comme une flotte, permet de gagner de bons profits. Cela rend ‘managed security robotics services,MSRS’, extrêmement attrayant comme un nouveau type d’entreprise avec un énorme potentiel de croissance. Le marché actuel des services de sécurité qui fonctionne selon les anciens principes, qui comprennent l’utilisation d’un grand nombre d’agents de sécurité, permet une croissance rapide. Remplacer une personne en patrouille par un robot est quelque chose qui est inévitable, et il n’y aura pas d’alternative à cela.

Un parc de robots diminue les dépenses liées à leur exploitation

Le nouveau produit – un robot de sécurité, ainsi que des services de sécurité robotisés qui l’utilisent – permet à une flotte de robots d’entrer dans des locaux récemment créés, grâce à une diminution des dépenses d’exploitation. Ceci est particulièrement d’actualité pour les installations à grande échelle créées par des organismes gouvernementaux ou par les titans des affaires.

Les flottes de robots concurrencent facilement les sociétés de sécurité traditionnelles qui utilisent des agents de sécurité en patrouille

Et plus l’installation protégée est grande, plus elle est efficace pour utiliser des robots dans ses locaux. Par conséquent, les avantages concurrentiels de l’utilisation de robots deviennent encore plus réels : un haut niveau de sécurité, de fiabilité, de maintenance continue et un prix compétitif.

Un gestionnaire compétent capable de servir plusieurs taches

Dans les conditions modernes, lorsqu’un afflux incontrôlé d’immigrants et de réfugiés crée des risques supplémentaires pour la sécurité des biens privés et des infrastructures publiques, la croissance de la demande de services de sécurité est évidente. Il sera difficile de satisfaire la demande croissante en utilisant le travail manuel. Former le personnel et garder continuellement une trace d’eux – tout cela s’estompe dans le passé lorsque la sécurité robotique est utilisée. Le nombre nécessaire de robots est livré dans la mesure où le besoin se fait sentir; ils conviennent à une utilisation immédiate pour relever les défis associés à la sécurité. Contrôler le travail effectué par des équipes de robots de sécurité est facile, et se fait à distance, avec un gestionnaire compétent capable de servir plusieurs taches.

La sécurité robotique ajoutera à l’attrait d’investissement à des installations nouvellement créées à cause de leur sécurité accrue et des coûts réduits associés au personnel de sécurité

Une flotte de robots est la base de<br>service de sécurité par robots auto-géré

Tâches qui ont besoin de faire

à accomplir lors de l’organisation d’une flotte de robots

Comme le cas pour la plupart des entreprises, lorsqu’une flotte de robots est créée, il y a trois objectifs fondamentaux et importants : créer une équipe, trouver le client et attirer des investissements.

01/ Création d’une équipe

02/ Trouver les clients

03/ Attirer les investissements

Au stade initial, trois ou quatre employés sont nécessaires : un représentant commercial à la recherche de clients, un technicien pour installer et servir les robots, et un gestionnaire.

01/ Un représentant commercial

02/ Un technicien d’installation

03/ Un technicien de service

04/ UnGestionnaire

Domaines d’application

Sécurité périphérique

Perimeter security
Refinery
Raffinerie
Industrial area
Zone industrielle
Electrical substation
Station électrique

Patrouille de nuit

Night patrol
Open mining
Exploitation minière ouverte

Construction site
Chantier de construction

Stadium
Stade

 The best facilities for robotic security

Les meilleures installations pour la sécurité robotique

Les meilleures installations pour la sécurité robotique.
Lors du choix d’une installation desservis par les robots, il est préférable de commencer par ceux qui ne sont pas habités et peuvent potentiellement utiliser un grand nombre de robots. Un grand nombre de robots dans une installation, augmente considérablement la viabilité commerciale de leur utilisation. L’absence de tiers dans un établissement protégé éliminera les situations imprévues et diminuera le nombre de déplacements sur le terrain effectués par les techniciens pour les résoudre. Les itinéraires de patrouille en plein air où l’horizon peut être observé sont les plus attrayants ; il est ainsi plus facile pour le système de navigation du robot de faire le travail en recevant un flux stable de données du système GPS.

Investissements financiers dans les services de sécurité robotique

Le prix compétitif des robots assure un retour sur investissement rapide. À partir du moment où la flotte de robots commence à fonctionner, il commence à recevoir un flux substantiel d’argent qui peut être réinvestit pour acheter de nouveaux robots.

Il vaut la peine d’augmenter régulièrement le nombre de robots dans une flotte, car leur mise en œuvre dans une installation protégée requiert du temps. De nouvelles installations avec un nombre de robots bien défini, devraient être mis en service de manière progressive, au fur et à mesure que les itinéraires de patrouille seront mis en place. Cela permet de réduire les risques financiers au cours de la phase initiale, et de démarrer une entreprise avec un montant limité de financement.

La longue durée de vie opérationnelle garantit que le profit sera réalisé en utilisant les robots sur une période de plusieurs années. Les distributeurs peuvent profiter des programmes de location après avoir acheté plusieurs robots par eux-mêmes.

Plan d’affaires pour la flotte de robots d’une société de sécurité

  1. Acquérir trois robots pour démontrer comment ils fonctionnent dans des conditions d’exploitation expérimentales.
  2. Gérer les ventes et l’équipement pour le travail.
  3. Effectuer une formation pour le personnel.
  4. Participez à des expositions de l’industrie de la surveillance par robots de sécurité afin d’attirer l’attention des visiteurs, et de fournir la possibilité d’établir le contact avec des clients potentiels qui serait pratiquement impossible de les obtenir autrement.
  5. L’objectif pour un représentant commercial est de trouver des clients potentiels, et aller sur le terrain avec le technicien pour montrer comment les robots fonctionnent et étapes d’installation chez le client.
  6. Évaluer une installation pour savoir dans quelle mesure elle doit être patrouillée par des robots; toutes les installations ne conviennent pas aux patrouilles par robots, et c’est le travail des spécialistes de choisir les plus patrouilles appropriées.
  7. Signez un contrat de service pour les services de sécurité par robots.
  8. Installez un robot, sélectionnez la meilleure voie de patrouille. Parallèlement à cela, l’équipement auxiliaire nécessaire au travail stable du robot peut être installé sur place, ou il peut être stocké dans une minifourgonnette spécialement aménagée pour cela.
  9. Mener des opérations expérimentales, s’assurer que les itinéraires de patrouille sélectionnés sont fiables et fournir un positionnement optimal pour l’observation, et réfléchir à la façon dont les agents de sécurité et l’équipe de robots travailleront ensemble.
  10. Demander au consommateur d’approuver les résultats des opérations expérimentales et de déterminer le nombre de robots nécessaires aux opérations de patrouille fiables. Évaluer les dépenses d’intégration des systèmes de vidéosurveillance dans le système de sécurité stationnaire existant, si nécessaire.
  11. Acquérir le nombre nécessaire de robots auprès d’un distributeur.
  12. Signez un contrat avec un distributeur pour un travail à distance 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, pour surveiller les robots.
  13. Commission du nombre nécessaire de robots à l’installation protégée.

Pendant les opérations, il est nécessaire de :

  • Répondre rapidement à un appel de l’opérateur d’un service mondial de surveillance ou du client en assignant un technicien pour une visite sur place.
  • Entretenir des robots sur place pas moins d’une fois tous les cinq-sept jours.
  • Entretenir les robots dans un centre de service une fois tous les six mois.

Support de la part du distributeur de robots de sécurité:

  • Support des opérations à distance, 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • Livraison garantie faite à partir de deux usines
  • Programmes de formation pour le personnel
  • Une durée de vie opérationnelle d’au moins 3 ans
  • Mises à jour logicielles gratuites
  • Pièces de remplacement pour le robot livrées tout au long de sa durée de vie
  • Programme de location fourni par le distributeur

The program starts in 2019

SMP Robotics ®

A Robot Fleet is the foundation of Managed Security Robotics Services (MSRS)

Main pageBusiness

This web page is intended for business people who want to create a new service by THEMSELVES, and gain profit on top of that due to the innovative nature of the product and lack of competition.

What is described below will not be interesting for moneylenders who want to invest a small amount of money and wait until they earn great interest rates, or for security companies that are already doing well, earning enough money from their customers, and have the ability to hire new personnel to service them. This section is for innovators in the field of Robotics as a Service (RaaS) business.

GET THE CALCULATION OF ROBOPARK EFFICIENCY

Autonomous security robots

Autonomous security robots

is the foundation of Managed Security Robotics Services (MSRS)

Using robots provides the opportunity to increase the level of security on the premises, and decrease the number of security officers on patrol. 2-3 security officers can guard a facility of virtually any size, if there are enough security robots. Operator's attention will be required when an intruder is detected, but robots can handle routine premise patrolling on their own.

Companies that provide robotic security services will shape the landscape of the future market for security services in the near future

Just like the appearance of solid state video cameras twenty years ago caused a revolution on the security market, mobile security robots will turn this market on its head over the next few years. Routine patrols around the premises that cost $20 per hour will be a thing of the past, as will having an endless number of cameras with kilometers of  cabling connecting them. Teams of security robots will distribute themselves around the premises on their own, identifying the most obvious areas of risk, synchronizing how their positions change and making concealed intrusion onto the guarded premises impossible It is also of no small importance that autonomous robots allow avoiding conflicts if there are any unintentional attempts made to infiltrate the premises; by using a voice alert system, they can make a person aware that entering the premises is forbidden.

To deliver highly cost-efficient robotic services, it is advised to set up a fleet of several dozen robots, instead of just a few

A security robot is a complex device, and its maintenance requires special expertise and qualified personnel. In addition, specialists that are capable of doing this work need to have a sufficiently high level of basic technical qualifications. This means, their salaries cannot be low. At the same time, the robots do not need a specialist to be continuously present, and servicing is done at regular intervals, with installation at the facility performed a single time. That is why creating a team of specialists to support the performance of 5-10 robots is not efficient. It is much more efficient to provide a full-time workload for people by having them service the maximum number of robots possible.

 

An important circumstance that determines how efficiently these specialists perform their work is the fact that they have to make trips out to the field, where the robots are operated. This makes it desirable for the guarded facilities to be located closely together.

According to the global surveillance robots market research report released by Technavio, the market is expected to accelerate at a CAGR of more than 12% until 2021.

A Good Profit Margin

for a New Business

The price of the robots, when combined with using them as a fleet, allows earning good profit. This makes Managed Security Robotics Services, MSRS, extremely attractive as a new type of business with enormous growth potential. The existing market for security services that works according to the old principles, which include using a large number of security officers, enables a quick growth. Replacing a person on patrol with a robot is something that is unavoidable, and there will be no alternative to it.

A robot fleet decrease expenses to their operate

The new product - a security robot, along with robotized security services that use it - allows a fleet of robots to come into recently created premises, thanks to decreased expenses to operate them. This is especially topical for large-scale facilities being created by government agencies or by the titans of business.

Fleets of robots compete easily with traditional security companies that use security officers on patrol

And the larger the guarded facility is, the more efficient it is to use robots on its premises. Consequently, competitive advantages of using robots become even more real: a high level of security, reliability, continuous maintenance for them, and a competitive price.

One competent manager able to service several objects

In modern-day conditions, when an uncontrolled inflow of immigrants and refugees creates additional security risks for both private property and public infrastructure facilities, the growth in demand for security services is obvious. It will be difficult to satisfy the growing demand by using manual labor. Training personnel and continuously keeping track of them - all of that fades into the past when robotic security is used. The necessary number of robots is delivered to the extent that the need for them arises; they are suitable for immediate use in addressing the challenges associated with ensuring security. Controlling the work done by teams of security robots is easy, and is accomplished remotely, with one competent manager able to service several objects.

Robotic security will add to the attractiveness of newly created facilities for investment due to their increased security and lowered costs associated with security personnel

Security robot service engineer

Tasks that need

to be accomplished when organizing a fleet of robots

As is also true for most businesses, when a robot fleet is created there are three fundamental, important goals: creating a team, finding the customer, and attracting investment.

01/ Creating team

03/ Attracting investment

02/ Finding the customers

At the initial stage, three or four employees are needed: a sales representative to look for clients, a technician to install and service the robots, and a manager.

01/ A sales representative

03/ A technician to service

02/ A technician to install

04/ Manager

Areas of application

Perimeter security

Night patrol

Refinery

Electrical substation

Industrial area

Open mining

Construction site

Stadium

The best facilities for robotic security

When choosing a facility where the robots will operate, it is preferable to start with those that are unmanned and can potentially use a large number of robots. A significant number of robots at one facility sharply increases the commercial viability of using them. The lack of third parties at a guarded facility will eliminate unexpected situations from arising, and decrease the number of trips to the field made by technicians to resolve them. Open-air patrol routes where the horizon can be observed are the most attractive; this makes it easier for the robot's navigation system to do work by receiving a stable flow of data from the GPS system.

Financial investments in robotic security services

The robots' competitive price ensures a quick return on investment. From the time the robot fleet starts to operate, it starts to receive a substantial flow of money that can be channeled into reinvestment by buying new robots.

 

It is worthwhile to steadily grow the number of robots in a fleet, since implementing them at a guarded facility takes time. New facilities, and the numbers of robots on them, should be commissioned in a gradually increasing manner, as the patrol routes are worked out. This permits decreasing the financial risks during the initial stage, and starting a business with a limited amount of financing.

 

The lengthy operational lifetime guarantees that profit will be earned by using the robots over the course of several years. Distributors can take advantage of leasing programs after they buy several robots on their own.

Business plan for a security company's fleet of robots

01/

Acquire  three robots to demonstrate how they work in experimental operating conditions.

02/

Accept sales and equipment for work.

03/

Conduct training for personnel.

04/

Take part in security industry exhibitions Security robots unfailingly attract the attention of visitors, and provide the ability to establish contact with advantageous clients that would be virtually impossible to get to otherwise.

05/

The goal for a sales representative is to find potential clients, and - along with the technician - go on trips to the field to show how the robots work at the customer's facility.

06/

Evaluate a facility for how suitable it is to be patrolled by robots; not all facilities are suitable for robots to patrol, and it is the job of specialists to choose the most suitable ones.

07/

Sign a service contract for robotic security services.

08/

Install one robot, select the best patrol route. Along with that, the auxiliary equipment needed for the robot to work in a stable fashion can be installed on-site, or it can be stored in a specially equipped minivan.

09/

Conduct experimental operations, ensure that the patrol routes selected are reliable and provide optimal positioning for observation, and think of how the security officers and team of robots will work together.

10/

Have the consumer approve the results of the experimental operations, and determine the number of robots needed for the reliable patrolling operations. Evaluate the expenses to integrate the video surveillance systems into the existing stationary security system, if necessary.

11/

Acquire the necessary number of robots from a distributor.

12/

Sign a contract with a distributor for virtual, round-the-clock work monitoring the robots on a 24/7 basis.

13/

Commission the necessary number of robots at the guarded facility.

During operations, it is necessary to:

  • Quickly response to a call from a global monitoring service's operator or the client by dispatching a technician for an on-site visit.
  • Service the robots on-site no less than once every five-seven days.
  • Take away the robots and service them in conditions present in a service center once every six months.

Support on the part of the security robot distributor:

Virtual operations support, 24/7

Guaranteed delivery made from two plants

Training programs for personnel

An operational lifetime of no fewer than 3 years

Free-of-charge software updates

Spare parts for the robot delivered throughout its service life

Leasing program provided by the distributor

The program starts in 2019

Type of organization

Do you want

Reason of puchasing robots

What object do you plan to protect with security robots

Number of robots you plan to purchase

When do you plan to purchase security robots

Size of your facility

Where would you like to sell, lease and service robots (Country, States, City etc.)

What object do you plan to protect with security robots

Additional requirements